Safari at Nairobi, Kenya

I’m 2 post behind. I’ve been flying a lot, however I will not stop posting my adventures. But you can always follow me on Instagram for daily posts.

Now, let’s begin with Nairobi shall we!

Not many crew likes African flights however..I do! I like Africa, it’s a different culture, food and people. The first and only thing we did was going for the safari. Unfortunately we did not see much of animals and I was disappointed, although I really enjoyed the trip with the crew. Was a lovely flight coming in and out. Passengers are very lovely and the people in Nairobi same as well. I did wanted to see wild animals..more exotics but it’s nature and it’s something that we humans can’t control indeed. They took us into the wild very early in the morning when the heat of the sun is not that intenseĀ and the animals are out searching for food. For my luck, maybe the animals decided to sleep-in or something, all I watched was zebras..and more zebras. Beautiful indeed, but where were the lions at least? Well, I think everything happens for a reason because this month roster I have Johannesburg! There I can finally go to the lion park, cuddle the cubs and die in peace haha! Enjoy my photos!

Kirsy

4 thoughts on “Safari at Nairobi, Kenya

Leave me a Reply